ا" أخبار ا" أخبار الشركة

ال25 بين الصين وحزمة التعبئة والتغليف المعرض

الافراج عن الوقت: 2018-03-10

من مارس 10عشر إلى 12عشر, 2018, شنغهاي Acepack ذكي تقنية التغليف المحدودة, المحدودة. حضرها 25عشر الصينية حزمة في قوانغتشو. في المعرض, Acepack لا تظهر فقط المعرفة المهنية من المنتجات والسوق وقادة صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف, ولكن أيضا استمعت بعناية إلى احتياجات \ العملاء, وحاول خلق الكمال وموثوق بها وتفصيلها حل التعبئة والتغليف للعملاء. جعلت من منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة ممتازة Acepack توطيد علاقات التعاون القائمة في المعرض, ولقد اكتشف عدد كبير من العملاء المحتملين وضعت أساسا جيدا لسوق أوسع.

هذا هو السعي المستمر من Acepack لفهم احتياجات العملاء وعرض آلات التعبئة والتغليف المتطورة ل العالم من خلال هذا المعرض. وتماما التلقائي آلة التعبئة والتغليف الأفقية على الوجهين دوق-باي (DS-280DSZ), ال تماما التلقائي أفقي ختم ملء استمارة آلة التعبئة والتغليف (DS-140S) والأفقية الحقيبة آلة التعبئة والتغليف التلقائي بالكامل من صنع قبل (SG-280Z) تم إعداد للمعرض.

مع الحكمة والحلم, تقف في طليعة صناعة. في حين يظهر شنغهاي Acepack نفسها, أيضا لا تنسى أن تعلم التكنولوجيا والتصميم المتقدمة الأفكار من الخارج, ونسعى جاهدين لتقديم منتجات أفضل للعملاء. العدوانية ومبتكرة, تتجاوز السعي والمضي قدما. شنغهاي Acepack سيجعل الطوب وقذائف هاون لتطوير صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف.

» News » Company News

The 25th Sino-Pack Packaging Expo

Release time: 2018-03-10

From March 10th to 12th, 2018, Shanghai Acepack Intelligent Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. attended 25th Sino-pack in Guangzhou. In the exhibition, Acepack not only showed the professional knowledge of the products and market as the leaders of the packaging machinery industry, but also carefully listened to the customer's needs, and tried to create a perfect and reliable and customized packaging solution for the customers. The high quality products and excellent service have made Acepack consolidate the existing cooperative relationship at the exhibition, and have unearthed a large number of potential customers and laid a good foundation for the wider market.

It is the consistent pursuit of Acepack to understand the needs of customers and display the advanced packaging machinery to the world by this exhibition. The fully automatic horizontal duplex doypack packaging machine (DS-280DSZ), the fully automatic horizontal form fill seal packaging machine (DS-140S) and the fully automatic horizontal pre-made pouch packaging machine (SG-280Z) have been prepared for the exhibition.

With wisdom and dream, stand in the forefront of the industry. While Shanghai Acepack shows itself, it also does not forget to learn advanced technology and design ideas from abroad, and strive to bring better products to customers. Aggressive and innovative, go beyond the pursuit and go forward. Shanghai Acepack will make bricks and mortar for the development of packaging machinery industry.