ا" أخبار ا" أخبار الشركة

الصين السكر والمشروبات معرض 98th

الافراج عن الوقت: 2018-03-22

في 24 مارس, و98 الصين السكر والمشروبات انتهى معرض في ما يسمى "أرض الوفرة" سيتشوان تشنغدو غرب الصين الدولي للمعارض سيتي تماما. في المعرض لمدة ثلاثة أيام, دخلت العارضين والمتفرجين أكثر من 400 ألف إدخالات, خلق رقما قياسيا جديدا من التاريخ. 

العلامة التجارية الرائدة في صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف المحلي, أظهرت شنغهاي Acepack يصل في هذا المعرض مع آلة فراغ التعبئة والتغليف الأفقية وعلى الوجهين انتاج آلة التعبئة والتغليف, يبدأ 2018 "حرب" بوق. المنتجات الذكية وخدمة دافئة تجعل Acepack خاصة لافتة للنظر في هذا المعرض, وجذب مصنعي المواد الغذائية من جميع أنحاء البلاد.

تطوير محركات الابتكار, وجودة يفوز في السوق. في مسابقة صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف لسنوات عديدة, شنغهاي Acepack التزمت دائما إلى الصناعة الرئيسية, مع الشجاعة للمضي قدما, الابتكار كدليل, نوعية كأساس, عملية التصنيع من الطراز الأول، وتحسين نوعية المنتجات الراقية, من البحوث وتطوير خط إنتاج حزمة ذكي لخدمات ما بعد البيع لكل حزمة, من التصنيع إلى بر الأمان. من التحميل ل التصحيح, نعزز الأساس والمتغيرة باستمرار الجودة. من الداخل الى الخارج, نقدم لك مجموعة من نوعية Acepack من مظهر, كفاءة لتسويق ومبيعات.

كممثل لصناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف, شنغهاي Acepack سنعمل جاهدين وبشكل مستمر في الأيام المقبلة لتقديم منتجات أفضل وخدمة أفضل للعملاء.

» News » Company News

The 98th China Sugar and Drinks Fair

Release time: 2018-03-22

In March 24th, the 98th China Sugar and Drinks Fair ended in the so-called "the land of abundance" Sichuan Chengdu China West International Expo City perfectly. In the three day exhibition, exhibitors and spectators entered more than 400 thousand entries, creating a new record of the history. 

The leading brand of domestic packaging machinery industry, Shanghai Acepack showed up in this exhibition with the horizontal vacuum packaging machine and duplex output packaging machine, starts the 2018 "war" horn. Intelligent products and warm service make Acepack particularly eye-catching in this exhibition, and attract food manufacturers from all over the country.

Innovation drives development, and quality wins the market. In the competition of the packaging machinery industry for many years, Shanghai Acepack has always adhered to the main industry, with the courage to advance, the innovation as the guide, the quality as the foundation, the consummate manufacturing process and the improvement of the quality of the high-end products, from the research and development of the intelligent package production line to the after-sale service for each package, from manufacturing to safety. From loading to debugging, we consolidate the foundation and constantly changing quality. From inside to outside, we show the quality of Acepack from appearance, efficiency to market and sales.

As the representative of the packaging machinery industry, Shanghai Acepack will work diligently and continuously in the coming days to bring better products and better service to the customers.