» الأخبار » اخبار الصناعة

كفاءة التغليف والتوافق

وقت الإصدار: 2018-05-30

إن كفاءة التعبئة والتغليف والتوافق في التغليف هما الرقم الذي يقيسه الناس للمحتوى التكنولوجي لآلات التغليف ، وهو أيضاً أكثر العوامل شيوعاً عندما يختار الزبون معدات التغليف.

وبحلول نهاية الخطة 12th الخمسية، ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى مئات 6 مليار يوان من قيمة الانتاج من صناعة التعبئة والتغليف المحلية. ولكن بعض الخبراء يتوقعون أنه في المستقبل قد يكون هناك بعض العيوب الهيكلية والنوعية، مثل الطاقة المفرطة، والاستهلاك المفرط موارد الطاقة، وضعف قدرة مستقلة الابتكار، وضعف القدرة التنافسية للشركات، على نطاق صناعي غير متناسب والفوائد الاقتصادية. توسيع السلسلة الصناعية من صناعة التعبئة والتغليف، وتعميق صناعة التعبئة والتغليف، وتحسين الهيكل الصناعي وتعزيز القدرة على الابتكار المستقل سيكون اتجاه التنمية صناعة التعبئة والتغليف في المستقبل.

وقد حفز زيادة الطلب في السوق للآلات ومعدات التعبئة ورفع مستوى التكنولوجيا في حد كبير. وآلة التعبئة والتغليف الجديدة مع وظائف ذكية وتلقائية سوف تحل تدريجيا محل آلة التعبئة والتغليف التقاليد وأصبح الاتجاه السائد في المستقبل، وهذا هو وسيلة فعالة ل شركات آلات التعبئة والتغليف لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة، وأيضا هو الهدف النهائي للإصلاح التكنولوجي.

في الوقت الحاضر، وصناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف المحلية لا يزال يعاني من مشاكل مثل أتمتة واحد آلة، وضعف الاستقرار والموثوقية، والنمذجة مظهر وقصيرة العمر الافتراضي، وهي الأجهزة المنزلية التي تقع خلف في مسابقة معدات التعبئة والتغليف المستوردة.

يجب أن يكون لدى آلات التعبئة والتغليف مرونة عالية ومرونة. خط إنتاج يسمح حجم حزم مع تختلف حجم في نطاق معين، ولأن دورة حياة المنتج هو أقصر بكثير من دورة حياة المعدات، لتغيير المنتج والتعبئة والتغليف سوف يست مكلفة كما لتغيير خط انتاج التعبئة والتغليف، وdevolvement من السوق هو القوة الدافعة التي طلب العملاء والسوق من آلات التعبئة والتغليف ليست استثناء. الآن تطوير التعبئة والتغليف والآلات الغذائية في العالم ويهدف في القيادة تطوير الآلات ذات الصلة مع متطلبات العملاء واسع.

يمكننا أن نتوقع أنه في بضع سنوات القادمة سوف المنافسة في السوق من آلات التعبئة والتغليف المحلية يدخل مرحلة المنافسة الشرسة، والذي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات تنويع العملاء، الذين سوف تكون قادرة على اغتنام فرص السوق.

» News » Industry News

Packaging Efficiency and Compatibility

Release time: 2018-05-30

The packaging efficiency and packaging compatibility are the index that people measure the technological content of packaging machinery. It is also the most commonly considered factor when customers choose packaging equipment.

By the end of the 12th Five-Year plan, the output value of domestic packaging industry is expected to reach 6 hundreds billion Yuan. However some experts predict that in the future there might be some structural and quality defects, such as overcapacity, excessive consumption of energy resources, weak independent innovation capacity, weak competitiveness of enterprises, disproportionate industrial scale and economic benefits. Extending the industrial chain of packaging industry, deepening the packaging industry, optimizing the industrial structure and enhancing the capability of independent innovation will be the development trend of the packaging industry in the future.

The increase of market demand for packaging machinery and equipment has stimulated the upgrading of technology in a great extent. The new packaging machine with intelligent and automatic functions will gradually replace tradition packaging machine and become the mainstream in the future. This is an effective way for packaging machinery enterprises to achieve sustainable development, and is also the ultimate goal of technological reform.

At present, the domestic packaging machinery industry still has problems such as single machine automation, poor stability and reliability, appearance modeling and short life span. It is the domestic equipment that falls behind in the competition of imported packaging equipment.

The packaging machinery must have high flexibility and flexibility. The production line allows the size of packages with vary size in a certain range. Because the life cycle of the product is much shorter than the life cycle of the equipment, to change the product and packaging will not as expensive as to change the packaging production line. The devolvement of market is the driving force by the customers demand and the market of packaging machinery is not an exception. Now the development of packaging and food machinery in the world is aimed at driving the development of related machinery with the requirements of large customers.

We can foresee that in the next a few years the market competition of domestic packaging machinery will enter the stage of fierce competition, who can meet the needs of customer diversification, who will be able to seize the market opportunity.