» الأخبار » أخبار الشركة

المعرض الوطني للصناعات الدوائية

وقت الإصدار: 2018-04-26

سقط 55th الصين الوطنية ماكينات صيدلية المعرض و2018 (الربيع) لالستار في مركز اكسبو الدولي تشونغتشينغ في أبريل 22، 2018.

ومن المعلوم الشركات that1047 في جميع أنحاء العالم المشاركة بنشاط في المعرض الذي يتكون من 7900 كشك، و150,000m2، وعرض منتجات تغطي الأدوية الآلات والمواد الخام والآلات المخدرات، آلات التعبئة والتغليف المخدرات وغيرها من فئات 8 من (مجموعة) المعدات تقريبا 10000. وفي بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم ترتيب قاعات المعرض 3 للقيام العارضين الدوليين الذي عرض المنتجات المتطورة من أكثر من دولة 20 والمناطق والمؤسسات الصيدلانية 250.

وقد عرض Acepack العديد من المنتجات الشعبية خلال المعرض والتي هي آلة التعبئة التلقائية الأفقية doypack وحقيبة الحقيبة الجاهزة آلة للفوز مدح ممتازة من قاعدة الزوار على الجودة الميكانيكية الممتازة Acepack ، وخدمة دافئة وجيدة بعد البيع.

يركز Acepack على البحث والتطوير من آلات التعبئة والتغليف والسعي ل "-improvement الذاتي" للحفاظ على النمو. كما "Acepackese"، كل واحد منا الإصرار المستمر على العمل الجاد والدراسة الجادة لR & D المؤسسة، في الصين هناك الكثير من الشركات مثل Acepack التي تجعل التطور السريع لصناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف المضي قدما

» News » Company News

National Pharmaceutical Machinery Expo

Release time: 2018-04-26

55th China National Pharmaceutical Machinery Expo and 2018 (spring) fell to the curtain in the Chongqing International Expo Center on April 22, 2018.

It is understood that1047 worldwide enterprises actively participate in the exhibition which consists of 7900 booth, and 150,000m2. The exhibiting products covers the pharmaceutical machinery, raw materials and drug machinery, drug packaging machinery and other 8 categories of nearly 10000 (set) equipment. In addition, 3 exhibition halls were arranged to undertake international exhibitors that displayed advanced products from more than 20 countries and regions and 250 pharmaceutical enterprises.

Shanghai Acepack Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional packaging machinery manufacturer that integrates R & D, production, sales and service. Acepack has displayed several popular products during the exhibition which are the automatic horizontal doypack packing machine and pre-made pouch packing machine to win an excellent praise from the visitors base on Acepack’s excellent mechanical quality, warm service and good after-sales service.

Acepack focuses on the research and development of packaging machinery and striving for "self -improvement" to keep growth. As “Acepackese”, all of us are constant insistence to work hard and study hard to R&D enterprise, in China there are so many enterprises like Acepack that make the high-speed development of the packaging machinery industry moves forward smoothly.