» أخبار » اخبار الصناعة

سوق ضخمة من آلات التعبئة والتغليف

الافراج عن الوقت: 2018-05-30

السلطة مصدرا للابتكار التكنولوجي وسوق ضخمة لماكينات التعبئة والتغليف في الصين

يرشد: وآلات التعبئة والتغليف في الصين تحتاج لتلبية احتياجات التنمية السريعة من المواد الغذائية, الصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية وبنشاط يشارك في مسابقة دولية. جنبا إلى جنب مع الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي, بالقرب من المستخدمين والبحوث والتنمية المستقلة ليحل محل النموذج التقليدي للمقدمة والتقليد, ثم جعل صناعة التعبئة والتغليف وسوق التطوير الصحي في بلادنا, وأبذل قصارى جهدي للحاق بركب المستوى المتقدم في العالم.

سوق ضخمة للآلات التعبئة والتغليف  

مع التطور المستمر للمجتمع, مطالبة لتغليف خارجي البضائع هو الحصول على أعلى وأعلى. مع تحفيز اقتصاد السوق, صناعة التعبئة والتغليف يتطور بسرعة. على الرغم من أن نسبة من قيمة الانتاج من آلات التعبئة والتغليف ليست كبيرة مثل مواد التعبئة والتغليف في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف كلها التي ليست للاستهلاك العادي, بل هو الدعم الذي لا غنى عنه لتحديث صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. ويوفر التكنولوجيا والمعدات المتطورة لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف لضمان جودة عالية, كفاءة عالية, تشكيلة, منخفضة التكلفة وحماية البيئة العالية للمنتجات التعبئة والتغليف ويحصل حيوية قوية.

في الوقت الحاضر, يواجه بلدنا مهمة تطوير عميق تجهيز المنتجات الزراعية, بناء مجتمع الحفظ المنحى وتطوير الاقتصاد المدور وسوق للمنتجات آلات التعبئة والتغليف يصبح على نطاق واسع, سوف تكسب الشركات آلات التعبئة والتغليف أرباح كبيرة اذا كان بامكانهم تسريع الابتكار التكنولوجي والتكيف مع متطلبات السوق, والتطور السريع للسلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف في الصين هو فرصة عظيمة. وبالتالي, فمن الضروري أن نفهم تماما مزايا وعيوب تطوير صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف في الصين, ووضع الخطوة التالية من التطوير.

ومن المتوقع أن الطلب في السوق من آلات التعبئة والتغليف في العالم اليوم ستحافظ على معدل نمو سنوي لل 5.2%. ووفقا للوضع الحالي, دخلت العديد من المعدات التعبئة والتغليف في العالم خلال الفترة من التجديد والاستبدال. لقد وضعت قدما في الطلب أكبر سوق للماكينات التعبئة والتغليف ذات جودة عالية, كفاءة عالية, تشكيلة, منخفضة التكلفة وحماية البيئة عالية. وبالتالي, صناعة التعبئة والتغليف من أجل تحقيق التطور السريع والنجاح في التحول من قوة التعبئة والتغليف, ومن ثم تحسين أصبحت نوعية آلات التعبئة والتغليف الأكثر أولوية لتطوير صناعة التعبئة والتغليف.

منتجات الارتقاء بالتكنولوجيا الراقية

في الواقع, بدأت صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف في وقت متأخر قليلا في الصين, لذلك لا يزال هناك فجوة كبيرة في الآلات والمعدات مقارنة مع الدول الأجنبية. تحوم معظم الشركات على المعدات مستوى منخفض, وهم تكرار باستمرار قدراتها. هذا هو قاتل لبلد يريد أن يصبح قوة التعبئة والتغليف العالم. وبالتالي, بلدنا يجب أن تتطور أو إدخال تكنولوجيا الانتاج المتقدمة لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف, مثل تكنولوجيا التحكم عن بعد (بما في ذلك رصد), يخطو تكنولوجيا السيارات, التلقائي تكنولوجيا التعويض مرنة, تقنية القطع بالليزر, تكنولوجيا معالجة المعلومات وهلم جرا.

الاعتماد المفرط من الصين \ 'ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف الصورة على التكنولوجيا الراقية الأجنبية يقيد خطير التنمية المستدامة والمستقرة من الصين \ "صناعة الصورة التعبئة والتغليف. هناك الكثير من المنتجات المكررة للمنتجات مستوى منخفض. هذه المعدات صعوبة التقنية الصغيرة, منخفضة التكلفة وسهلة بداية. لذلك العديد من الشركات سوف تختار هذه المعدات، "استهلالي" منتجات لتجميع الأموال لتوسيع الصورة, ولكن هذا يؤدي إلى أن تكون المنتجات التي تتكرر لا محالة ولا يمكن بيعت, بعد أن المعدات سوف تتأثر بشكل طبيعي. ورفع تصبح في نهاية المطاف مستوى الإنتاج صعوبة في الارتفاع.

صناعة الصين \ 'ق التعبئة والتغليف هو تطوير آلات التعبئة والتغليف جديدة, مما يؤدي إلى تطوير آلات التعبئة والتغليف نحو التكامل, كفاءة وذكاء. في الوقت الحاضر, وقد شكلت لتكنولوجيا التشغيل الآلي لأكثر من 50% خطوط إنتاج التغليف. وقد تم استخدام جزء كبير من تصميم الكمبيوتر والتحكم التكامل الكهروميكانيكية لتحسين الإنتاجية, المرونة للمعدات والمرونة, كما أضيفت إلى العمل التعبئة والتغليف المعقدة التي كتبها مناور. حاليا, جعلت الشركات المحلية تقدما كبيرا في معدات تعبئة, معدات التعبئة, مواد التعبئة والتغليف معدات الإنتاج, إلخ. ومع ذلك, هناك حوالي 1300 أصناف من آلات التعبئة والتغليف في الصين, عدم وجود التكنولوجيا العالية والدقة العالية, عدم وجود منتجات ذات جودة عالية دعم, انخفاض أداء المنتج, الفقراء الاستقرار والموثوقية, وما زالت بحاجة إلى مساعدات من المساعدة التقنية الراقية لرفع مستوى المنتجات الميكانيكية.

الانتقال من المنافسة السعرية للمنافسة التكنولوجيا

وقد عبروا من آلات التعبئة والتغليف من المنافسة السعرية للمنافسة التكنولوجيا. الآن في السوق التعبئة والتغليف يحتاج إلى تحسين كفاءة إنتاج المعدات الميكانيكية. يتم استبدال معدات الإنتاج متقطعة من معدات الإنتاج المستمر, يتم استبدال معدات الإنتاج العالمي من معدات الإنتاج المتخصصة, ويتم استبدال معدات الإنتاج الصغيرة والمتوسطة من معدات الإنتاج أنسنة. ويمكن زيادة كفاءة الإنتاج والكفاءة الاقتصادية بشكل كبير من الإنتاج المستمر, العملية المتخصصة, تعديل ونطاق عملية تلقائية من خط الانتاج.

بشكل عام, وسعت تطوير آلات التعبئة والتغليف في الصين ليس فقط على نطاق والمعدات, ولكن أيضا على دمج البصريات, الميكاترونيك والتشغيل الآلي. مع التطور المستمر والتقدم في العلوم والتكنولوجيا, والالكترونيات الدقيقة في المستقبل, أجهزة الكمبيوتر, الروبوتات الصناعية, سوف تكنولوجيا الاستشعار صورة والمواد الجديدة ستكون أكثر وأكثر استخداما في آلات التعبئة والتغليف. الشركات بحاجة إلى إدخال تكنولوجيات جديدة لإنتاج وارتفاع كفاءة الإنتاج, أتمتة عال, موثوقية جيدة, المرونة والمحتوى التقني العالي للمسيرة على سوق معدات التعبئة والتغليف.

الخبراء في صناعة نعتقد أن صناعة التعبئة والتغليف في المستقبل سوف تتعاون مع اتجاه الأتمتة الصناعية والتنمية مع التنوع, مثل تنويع وظائف الميكانيكية, التوحيد والبنيوية التصميم الهيكلي, التحكم الذكي, الدقة العالية للهيكل وهلم جرا. صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف في الصين لديها مساحة واسعة للتعلم. في الوقت الحاضر, تواجه صناعة جولة جديدة من التكيف الهيكلي, تطوير التكنولوجيا, واستبدال المنتج. تحتاج الشركات المحلية لتطوير وتعزيز قدرتها التنافسية من خلال الابتكار المستقل, الهضم عميقة وعقلية براغماتية.

» News » Industry News

Huge Market Of Packaging Machinery

Release time: 2018-05-30

Source power of technological innovation and huge market for the packaging machinery in China

Guide: the packaging machinery in China needs to meet the rapid development needs of the food, pharmaceutical and chemical industries and actively participates in international competition. Along with scientific and technological innovation, close to users and independent research and development to replace the traditional model of introduction and imitation, and then make the packaging industry and market development healthily in our country, and do the best to catch up with the advanced level of the world.

Huge market for the packaging machinery  

With the continuous development of society, demanding for the external packaging of goods is getting higher and higher. With the stimulation of market economy, the packaging industry is developing rapidly. Although the proportion of the output value of the packaging machinery is not as large as the packaging material in the whole packaging industry which it is not a regular consumable, but it is an indispensable support for the modernization of the packaging industry. It provides advanced technology and equipment for packaging industry to ensure high quality, high efficiency, variety, low cost and high environmental protection of packaging products and obtains a strong vitality.

At present, our country is facing the task of developing the deep processing of agricultural products, building a conservation oriented society and developing the circular economy and the market of packaging machinery products becomes widely, the packaging machinery enterprises will gain considerable profits if they can speed up technological innovation and adapt to the market demands, and the rapid development of the fast moving consumer goods for the packaging industry in China is a great opportunity. Therefore, it is necessary to fully understand the advantages and disadvantages of the development of the packaging machinery industry in China, and to formulate the next step of development.

It is predicted that the market demand of packaging machinery in the world today will maintain an annual growth rate of 5.2%. According to present situation, many packaging equipment in the world have entered the period of renewal and replacement. It has put forward a larger market demand for the packaging machinery of high quality, high efficiency, variety, low cost and high environmental protection. Therefore, the packaging industry in order to achieve rapid development and succeed the transformation of the packaging power, and then improving the quality of packaging machinery has become the most priority for the development of the packaging industry.

Upgrading products with high-end technology

In fact, the packaging machinery industry started a little late in China, so there is still a big gap in machinery and equipment compared with foreign countries. Most enterprises are hovering on low level equipment, and they are constantly repeating their capacity. This is fatal to a country that wants to become a world packaging powerhouse. Therefore, our country should develop or introduce advanced production technology to the packaging industry, such as remote control technology (including monitoring), stepping motor technology, automatic flexible compensation technology, laser cutting technology, information processing technology and so on.

The excessive dependence of China's packaging machinery on foreign high-end technology seriously restricts the sustained and stable development of China's packaging industry. There are a lot of duplicated productions of low level products. These equipment have small technical difficulty, low cost and easy start. Therefore many enterprises will choose these equipment as "introductory" products to accumulate funds to expand the picture, but this causes the products to be repeated inevitably and can’t be sold out, after that the equipment will be naturally affected. The upgrading will eventually make the production level difficult to rise.

China's packaging industry is developing new packaging machinery, leading to the development of packaging machinery toward integration, efficiency and intelligence. At present, the automation technology has accounted for more than 50% of the packaging production lines. A large portion of computer design and electromechanical integration control have been used to improve the productivity, the flexibility of the equipment and the flexibility, also have been added to the complex packaging action by manipulator. Currently, the domestic enterprises have made great progress in filling equipment, packaging equipment, packaging materials production equipment, etc. However, there are about 1300 varieties of packaging machinery in China, lack of high-tech and high precision, lack of high quality supporting products, low product performance, poor stability and reliability, and still need the aid of high-end technical assistance to upgrade the mechanical products.

The transition of the price competition to technology competition

The packaging machinery has transited from price competition to technology competition. Now the packaging market needs to improve the production efficiency of mechanical equipment. The intermittent production equipment is replaced by the continuous production equipment, the universal production equipment is replaced by the specialized production equipment, and the small and medium production equipment is replaced by the humanized production equipment. The production efficiency and economic efficiency can be significantly increased by the continuous production, specialized operation, automatic adjustment and scale operation of the production line.

In general, the development of packaging machinery in China has expanded not only on the scale of equipment, but also on the integration of optics, mechatronics and automation. With the continuous development and progress of science and technology, the future microelectronics, computers, industrial robots, image sensing technology and new materials will be more and more widely used in packaging machinery. Enterprises need to introduce new technologies to produce high production efficiency, high automation, good reliability, flexibility and high technical content to march on the packaging equipment market.

The experts in the industry believe that the future packaging industry will cooperate with the trend of industrial automation and development with diversity, such as diversification of mechanical functions, standardization and modularization of structural design, intelligent control, high precision of structure and so on. The packaging machinery industry in China has a wide learning space. At present, the industry is facing a new round of structural adjustment, technology upgrading, and product replacement. The domestic enterprises need to develop and enhance their competitiveness through independent innovation, deep digestion and pragmatic mentality.