» الأخبار » اخبار الصناعة

الصين تصنيع آلات التعبئة والتغليف

وقت الإصدار: 2018-04-18

على الرغم من أن صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف في الصين بدأت في وقت متأخر ، فقد أصبحت واحدة من عشر صناعات إلى جانب أكثر من سنوات التنمية في الصين 20 التي توفر ضمانا فعالا للتطوير السريع لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف في الصين وتوقف فجوة سوق التعبئة والتغليف ، لتلبية احتياجات السوق المحلية وبعض الأسواق العالمية. ومع ذلك، في الوقت الحاضر، وحجم التصدير من آلات التعبئة والتغليف لا يزال أقل من 5٪ من إجمالي الصادرات حجم، فإن المبلغ الإجمالي للصادرات والواردات لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف هو نفسه تقريبا وراء الدول المتقدمة.

فيما يلي العوامل التي تسبب المشاكل في صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف:

أولاً: الافتقار إلى التخطيط الشامل ؛ ثانياً ، الافتقار إلى تكريس رأس المال في مجال البحث والتطوير للمؤسسات التي تقل عن 1٪ من متوسط ​​المبيعات ، وثالثاً: نقص الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين وهي الفجوة التقنية المبينة أدناه:

مقارنة مع الدول المتقدمة في الصين لا يوجد سوى 1300 أنواع من آلة التعبئة والتغليف في صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف مع عدم وجود حلول التغليف داعمة العامة وعدم وجود درجة عالية من الدقة وعلى نطاق واسع من المنتجات التي لا يمكن تلبية الطلب في السوق، وسوء نوعية المنتج العامة وتنفذ بواسطة آليات الأداء المنخفض، وضعف الاستقرار والموثوقية، ومظهر جذاب، والمعالجة السطحية الخام وسوء نوعية المكونات وما إلى ذلك من وجهة نظر المؤسسة، وهناك قلة من الشركات الرائدة والإنتاج على نطاق واسع ومصنعي المنتجات عالية الجودة في صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف المحلية ، تظل في مرحلة التقليد بدلاً من التطوير الذاتي ، وتفتقر إلى قاعدة للبحث العلمي والإنتاج ، وصناديق الأموال البحثية المخصصة للمنتجات البحثية التي هي فقط 1٪ من المبيعات ولكن يصل إلى 8 ~ 10٪ في البلدان الأجنبية.

إن المستوى الفني لآلات التعبئة والتغليف في الصين مقارنة مع الدول المتقدمة هو وراء سنوات 20 مثل عيب المنافسة في تطوير المنتجات والأداء والجودة والموثوقية والخدمة.

وفقا للخبراء المعنيين، وإخراج آلات التعبئة والتغليف في الصين سيرتفع إلى وحدات 670,000 (مجموعات) في 2005، وسيرتفع إلى وحدات 930,000 (مجموعات) من خلال 2010. ومع ذلك، وزيادة فقط استثمار رأس المال وتوسيع نطاق الإنتاج وحدها لم تعد قادرة على ترقيات من الناحية الفنية ، واستبدال الإنتاج ، والإدارة هي المواضيع التي تهم بشكل كبير في تطوير صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف

اقترح بعض الخبراء أنه ينبغي أن يكون هيكل المنتج موجهاً نحو السوق ، وأن يغير الوضع الحالي للمنافسة المنخفضة المستوى القائمة على التكنولوجيا المنخفضة ، ويزيل مجموعة من المنتجات غير الفعالة وذات القيمة المضافة العالية واليد العاملة بكثافة ، منتج يتناسب مع القدرة الإنتاجية ومقدار المبيعات.من ناحية وظائف التعبئة ، يجب أن تكون المنتجات الصناعية والزراعية قابلة للتكرير والتنويع ، ويجب أن تكون منتجات آلات التعبئة موجهة إلى قطبية المنتجات ذات السرعة العالية متعددة الوظائف والموحدة ؛ بالنسبة لتغليف الحلوى ، يجب أن تتكون من الحقائب ذات الشكل الوسائد والمشبعة والوصلات المزدوجة التي يمكن تعبئتها على آلة التغليف.

من حيث الأداء الفني، فمن الضروري تطبيق التكنولوجيات المتقدمة في مجالات أخرى لماكينات التعبئة والتغليف، مثل تكنولوجيا الكهروميكانيكية الجسم، والتكنولوجيا وأنابيب الحرارة، لمسافات طويلة تكنولوجيا التحكم عن بعد، وتلقائية التكنولوجيا تعويض مرنة، بحيث الأداء الفني لل يمكن تحسين المنتجات بشكل كبير.

وفيما يتعلق التصنيع، وجود مستوى عال من التخصص أصبح الاتجاه الذي التعبئة والتغليف المصنعة الدولية قد دفعت بالفعل اهتماما كبيرا لقدرات العامة مع نظام التعبئة والتغليف بأكمله، لم تعد تنتج بعض أجزاء القياسية العامة التي تغليف الشركات، وبعض قطع الغيار الخاصة يتم إنتاجها من البلاستيك عالي التصنيع ، لذلك ، فإن شركة تصنيع آلات التغليف الحقيقية هي في الواقع مصنع تجميع

» News » Industry News

China Packaging Machinery Manufacture

Release time: 2018-04-18

Although the packaging machinery industry in China started late, it has become one of the ten industries along with more than 20 years of development in China which provides effective guarantee for the rapid development of the packaging industry in China and stops the packaging market gap, thus to meet the needs of the domestic market and some of international market. However, at present,  the export volume of the packaging machinery is  still less than 5% of the total exported volume, the total amount of the exports and imports for the packaging industry is about the same which is far behind the developed countries.

The following are the factors to cause the problems in the packaging machinery manufacturing industry:

Firstly:  lack of overall planning; Secondly, lack of capital devotion in research and development for enterprises which is less than 1% of average of sales, thirdly: lack of professional and technical personnel which is the technical gap shown as below:

Comparing with developed countries, in China there is only 1300 kinds of the packaging machine in the packaging machinery industry with lack of overall supportive packaging solutions and lack of high precision and large-scale products that cannot meet the market demand. The poor overall product quality is effected by the machinery of low performance, poor stability and reliability, unattractive appearance, rough surface treatment and poor quality of components etc. From the perspective of the enterprise, there is lack of leading companies, large-scale production and high product quality manufacturers in the domestic packaging machinery industry. From the perspective of product development, it remains at the imitation stage of testing instead of self-developed, lacks of the base for scientific research and production, shorts of the research funds for research devolved products which is only 1% of sales but up to 8~10% in foreign countries.

The technical level of the packaging machinery in China comparing with the advanced countries is behind about 20 years such as the disadvantage in the competition of product development, performance, quality, reliability and service.

According to relevant experts, the output of packaging machinery in China will increase to 670,000 units (sets) in 2005, and will increase to 930,000 units (sets) by 2010. However, only increasing capital investment and expanding the production scale alone can no longer meet the needs of the development of the situation. The packaging machinery industry in China has entered a new era of adjusting product structure and improving development capabilities. Technical upgrades, replacement of production, and management are the topics being concerned highly in the development of the packaging machinery industry

Some experts suggested that the product structure should be market-oriented, changed the current situation of low-tech-based, low-level competition and eliminate a group of inefficient, low-value-added, labor-intensive products, develop the high efficient products to match the production capacity and sale scale. In terms of packaging functions, industrial and agricultural products should tend to be refined and diversified, and packaging machinery products must be oriented towards the polarization of products with multi-functional and single high speed; as for candy packaging should consist of the pouches of pillow-shaped, shaped, and twin-link which can be packed on a packaging machine.

In terms of technical performance, it is necessary to apply advanced technologies in other fields to packaging machinery, such as electromechanical-body technology, heat pipe technology, long-distance remote control technology, and automatic flexible compensation technology, so that the technical performance of products can be greatly improved.

Concerning the manufacturing, having a high level of specialization has become a trend that the international packaging manufacturers have already paid high attention to the general capabilities with the entire packaging system, some general standard parts are no longer produced by packaging machinery companies, some special parts are produced by highly specialized manufacturers, therefore, a real packaging machinery manufacturer actually is an assembly plant